Stoke College Term Dates

2020/2021

Spring Term 2021

Staff Inset Day – Tuesday 5th January
Start of Spring Term – Wednesday 6th January
Half Term – 15th to Friday 19th February
End of Term – Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff Inset Days – Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th April
Start of Summer Term – Wednesday 14th April
May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May
Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Staff Inset Day – Friday 11th June
Prize Giving and Sports Day – Saturday 12th June
End of Term – Thursday 1st July

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Inset Days – Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September
Start of term – Monday 6th September
Half term – Monday 18th to Friday 29th October
End of Term – Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Staff Inset Day – Tuesday 4th January
Start of Term – Wednesday 5th January
Half Term – Monday 14th to Friday 18th February
End of Term – Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Staff Inset Day – Monday 25th April
Start of Term – Tuesday 26th April
May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May
Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Staff Inset Day – TBC
Prize Giving and Sports Day – TBC
End of Term – Friday 1st July