Calendar

Term Times
AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff inset day – Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September
Start of Term – Wednesday 5th September
Half Term – Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November
End of Term – Wednesday 19th December

SPRING TERM 2019

Start of Term—Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term – Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
End of Term – Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Staff inset day – Tuesday 23rd April
Start of Term – Wednesday 24th April
Half Term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
End of Term – Friday 5th July

Other Events

For Sports fixtures, results and news, please refer to the main News Page.

The after school clubs and activities timetable shall be uploaded once term has commenced.

Alongside all the other exciting things that go on after school, can we remind everyone about Prep Club, which runs from 4.15 p.m. to 5.15 p.m. every day Monday to Thursday in the Resource Room in the Main School House. A quiet hour in which to get homework completed under the kindly, but firm gaze of a member of staff who will help with any difficult bits and offer support in a calm, distraction-free environment. Children can then go home or stay for supper, happy in the knowledge that they have no outstanding homework.

To download a copy of the current term’s calendar click here Stoke College Autumn 2018-19 Calendar