Board of Governors

Chair of Governors:  Mr David Cardle

Mr Jonathan C Burchell (Deputy Chair)
Mr Simon Packford
Mrs Lydia Roe
Mr David Bown

The Chair of Governors may be contacted by post via the Bursar at the school address.

The Governors meet at least once a term:

Thursday 12 October 2017

Thursday 7 December 2017

Thursday 22 February 2018

Thursday 26 April 2018

Thursday 14 June 2018