Stoke College Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Staff inset days – Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September
Start of Term – Wednesday 4th September
Half Term – Monday 21st October to Monday 4th November
Staff inset day – Monday 4th November
End of Term – Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Staff inset day – Monday 6th January
Start of Term – Tuesday 7th January
Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
End of Term – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term – Tuesday 21st April
VE Day – Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Prize Giving – Saturday 13th June
End of Term – Wednesday 1st July

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Inset Days – Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Start of term – Thursday 3rd September
Half term – Monday 19th to Friday 30th October
Last day of teaching – Friday 11th December
Morning Carol Service and end of term Christmas Fayre – Saturday 12th December

Spring Term 2021

Staff Inset Day – Tuesday 5th January
Start of Spring Term – Wednesday 6th January
Half Term – 15th to Friday 19th February
End of Term – Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff Inset Days – Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th April
Start of Summer Term – Wednesday 14th April
May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May
Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Staff Inset Day – Friday 11th June
Prize Giving and Sports Day – Saturday 12th June
End of Term – Thursday 1st July